In-State Business & Community Development Offices

Business and community development office map 2017


View map with contact information (pdf)

Northwest Region
James Foster
james.foster@ks.gov
(785) 443-3002

North Central Region
Dan Steffen
daniel.steffen@ks.gov
(785) 217-3252

Northeast Region

Lyle Peterson
lyle.peterson@ks.gov
(785) 633-8404

East Central Region
Monica Brede
monica.brede@ks.gov
(785) 230-5954

Southwest Region
Carol Meyer
carol.meyer@ks.gov
(620) 755-6738

South Central Region
Renee Lippincott
renee.lippincott@ks.gov
(620) 204-0855
Bob Fettke
robert.fettke@ks.gov
(316) 655-7055
Southeast Region
Barbara Anderson
barbara.anderson@ks.gov
(620) 717-5713
Craig VanWey
craig.vanwey@ks.gov
(785) 633-8407