Oldest Worker Nomination Form

Leave This Blank:

This award is established in an effort to celebrate the tenacity and fortitude of the "experienced worker" and is awarded on the basis of age of those working for pay. The winner will be recognized in Topeka on April 6, 2015. Previous winners are not eligible
Nominations are due by March 16, 2015.

Nominee Information

Employer Information

Nominated By

For questions or concerns about the form contact: Susan Weidenbach at sweidenbach@kansascommerce.com.
* indicates required fields.